+353-1-8393127 Location & Enquiries

About Us

Key Contacts

Kim Doran
kim@heterochem.com
+353 1 8393127
Lara Fearon
lara@heterochem.com
+353 1 8395747
Noelle Shannon
noelle@heterochem.com
+353 1 8395744
Paul Byrne
paul@heterochem.com
+353 1 8395746
Patrick Dunphy
patrick@heterochem.com
+353 1 8395740
Martina Holmes
martina@heterochem.com
+353 1 8393127
Phil Hughes
phil@heterochem.com
+353 1 8393127
Lorraine Gargan
lorraine@heterochem.com
+353 1 8393127
James Riordan
james@heterochem.com
+353 1 8393127
Alex Hughes
alex@heterochem.com
+44 7939 984460

Our People

Our technical team is comprised of a team of Chemists and Engineers.

Sales, Purchasing, Administration, Marketing, Quality, Warehousing and Finance are managed on site from our facility in Dublin, Ireland.

Key Contacts

Kim Doran
kim@heterochem.com
+353 1 8393127
Lara Fearon
lara@heterochem.com
+353 1 8395747
Noelle Shannon
noelle@heterochem.com
+353 1 8395744
Paul Byrne
paul@heterochem.com
+353 1 8395746
Patrick Dunphy
patrick@heterochem.com
+353 1 8395740
Martina Holmes
martina@heterochem.com
+353 1 8393127
Phil Hughes
phil@heterochem.com
+353 1 8393127
Lorraine Gargan
lorraine@heterochem.com
+353 1 8393127
James Riordan
james@heterochem.com
+353 1 8393127
Alex Hughes
alex@heterochem.com
+44 7939 984460